My Photo

Corporate Exposure

  • Simon_006
    This is quite a large album of recent corporate photographs, really just to give a sense of the range of styles and settings that can arise. What works for an investment bank probably won't convey what an independent record company is all about. Likewise, an international marketing division will have a different sense of identity from a Czech classical concert promoter. Budgets differ; intended usage varies. I hope this selection broadens the scope of how 'corporate' photography is imagined to be, and inspires you to find the ideal style to suit your own enterprise.

UXL

  • Uxl_6x6_3_12120010

Cesky Krumlov

  • Ivy clad passageway
    Here's the first album I wanted to share, and I can think of no better way to start than Cesky Krumlov. So near the Austrian and German borders that most of the town names here seem to emphasise the 'Cesky' bit, this town is a jewel of South Bohemia. It was described to me as Prague in miniature, but I found Venice, Florence and much more crammed into this wonderful place. It defies description, and so photographs come into their own. I had planned to take just the digital, or even just a compact, but at the last moment I thought 'sod it, let's go the other way - I should have some fun with the Hasselblad'. I was so glad I did. The world looks different through a waist level finder....

« is it really a year? it seems like three... | Main | Noise »

Comments

WAYWARD WENCHES

Hi babe, its looking good.miss you lots love you more.R6B xx

Dissertation Help

it's good to see this information in your post, i was looking the same but there was not any proper resource, thanx now i have the link which i was looking for my research.

The comments to this entry are closed.